2017 Legacy Award Honorees Announced

We are so excited to announce the Women in Consumer Technology Legacy Award Honorees for 2017.

Sandy Conrad – Senior Vice President of Merchandising, HSN

Julie Jacobson – Founding Editor, EH Publishing/CE Pro Magazine

Karyn Schoenbart – President and COO, NPD Group

Sally Washow – CEO, Cedar Electronics Holding Corp

Carol Campbell Inspiration AwardShelly Zalis, CEO, The Female Quotient and Creator of The Girl’s Lounge

Woman to WatchParis Bradley, Product Marketing Manager, DISH Network

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.