Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

February 2021

WiCT Legacy Awards 2021

February 18 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

WiCT 2021 Legacy Awards https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OoY7Sgtm9zM&feature=youtu.be   Join us for our first virtual Legacy Awards Reception and Presentation! Featuring Master of Ceremonies Megan Pollock, Vice President, Strategic Communications, Samsung Electronics America and 2021 Carol Campbell Inspiration Award Honoree. When: Thursday, Feb. 18, 2021 Time: 12–2 PM PST | 1– 3 PM MST | 2– 4 PM CST | 3-5 PM EST Presentation from 12:30– 1 PM PST | 1– 2 PM MST | 2–3:30 PM CST | 3:30– 4 PM EST…

Find out more »

September 2020

Women in Consumer Technology 12th Annual (Virtual) CEDIA EXPO Luncheon

September 16, 2020 @ 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Online CO United States + Google Map
Free

TIME: Wednesday, September 16, 2:00 EDT; 1:00 CDT; 12:00 MDT; 11:00 PDT

Find out more »

July 2020

Be the BOSS of your career by treating it like a business

July 15, 2020 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Maybe not knowing the process is standing in your way or you feel like screaming, “SHOW ME THE MONEY!” This session will give you insights to all these questions, plus a plan of attack to move you in the right direction. Start saying, “I can do this!” instead of “I don’t know how.” Learning Objectives: 1. Play the Gig Advancement Matrix Exercise (GAME) to establish the ‘You are HERE’ Mall Map for your career. See a snapshot of the career…

Find out more »
+ Export Events